Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

 

Gerardo Araya-Letelier

School of Civil Construction, Faculty of Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile.

 gerardo.araya@uc.cl

Assistant Editor

 

Claudia Burbano-García 

School of Civil Construction, Faculty of Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile.

cpburbano@uc.cl

Editorial Advisory Board

This is our advisory board that is in charge of providing insightful guidance to our journal on strategic issues related to our review and publishing processes, among others.

 

Rodrigo Astroza Eulufí

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Universidad de los Andes, Chile.

rastroza@uandes.cl

 

 

Diego López García

Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

dlg@ing.puc.cl

 

 

Harrison Mesa Hernández

School of Civil Construction, Faculty of Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile.

hmesa@uc.cl

 

 

Carlos Molina Hutt

Department of Civil Engineering, University of British Columbia, Canada.

carlos.molinahutt@civil.ubc.ca

 

 

Susana López Querol

University College London (UCL), Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering, UK.

s.lopez-querol@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

José Alberto Guevara Maldonado

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Universtidad de Los Andes, Colombia.

ja.guevara915@uniandes.edu.co

 

 

José Norambuena-Contreras

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Bío-Bío, Chile.

jnorambuena@ubiobio.cl